Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Druitoi (druid) Application

Go down 
+2
Shinra
Druitoi
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Druitoi

Druitoi (druid) Application Empty
PostSubject: Druitoi (druid) Application   Druitoi (druid) Application Icon_minitimeMon Oct 01, 2007 11:03 am

Hello, my name is Sebastian. and this is my application for this marvellous guild.
My favourite language is English, and I speak and write it, extremely well. Other things I'm good at is for example Photoshop, so don't hesitate to ask me for a signature, or anything else connected to graphics.

---Personal Information---
- How old are you?

- Where are you from?
Sweden

- What is your occupation at the moment?
I'm currently studying at our local Highschool, nothing is occupying my sparetime at the moment. But it might change if i get a girlfriend etc.

- What are your play times per day?
Not really sure right now, just started school so I've been chilling with wow. Although now things are more organized and I'm coming back.

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both?
Both, definetly depending on my mood Smile

---Character Information---
- Armory Link:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Druitoi

- What is your /played?
69 Days

- Why have your chosen for your current spec?
This question has to be wrong, but i persume it means why I have chosen this specc ;D, well I'm attracted to DPSing mostly, I've also tanked all karazhan (except prince) with my former warrior, Zhaiphos. Therefore I am experienced with almost every class in wow (above 60).

- Would u be ready to change it if requested?
Of course, sure the gear isn't the best for healing at the moment but i guess it will come Wink.

- Are you willing to work on your gear if it is needed?