Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Levl 70 BE mage asking for forgiveness

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Noyouhealme

Levl 70 BE mage asking for forgiveness Empty
PostSubject: Levl 70 BE mage asking for forgiveness   Levl 70 BE mage asking for forgiveness Icon_minitimeSat Nov 24, 2007 6:53 am

---Personal Information---
- How old are you?Im a 18 year old boy, named Stian Mogen

- Where are you from? I live in Frekhaug AKA Naughtyhill ( Bergen) = norway:P

- What is your occupation at the moment? I build houses for a living, and playing WoW. Exapt your offdays saturday im gone wild:D hehe

- What are your play times per day? Monday- Friday: 16.00- 23.00 weekends im playing til i get bored or im going out with my friends=)

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both?I dunno whats wrong with me but PVP Freaks me out oki i can play 10 matches on arena just to get points and i can do the pvp daily but i cant handel playing to much pvp gets me bored, What i like is PVE raiding etc, The lovely thing about PVE is to down bosses, just gets me happy, and i think everyone is.

- Are you bound to any people in Core Formation? No im not only thing im bound to is the whole guild i feel so teribull sorry for leaving cause of my naabcake irl friend=S and i think its posibull to forgive something like i did.

---Character Information---
- Armory Link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Gangzilla
But my PVP gear is saved on the armory. so if its anything you wanna ask about /Whisper me in-game.

- What is your /played?45 days and some hours on this mage =)

- Why have your chosen for your current spec? Arcane/fire but if you like me to respecc thats no probs at all. but plis not frost : P

- Would u be ready to change it if requested?Yes as i told 2 lines up.