Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

70 - Shaman ( resto ) .::Accepted::.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gadwin

70 - Shaman ( resto ) .::Accepted::. Empty
PostSubject: 70 - Shaman ( resto ) .::Accepted::.   70 - Shaman ( resto ) .::Accepted::. Icon_minitimeThu Aug 30, 2007 6:43 am

---Personal Information---
- How old are you? 20

- Where are you from? Sweden

- What is your occupation at the moment?
I work as a computer programer, I have a kid am my main occupation otherwise its my firends,wow,girls ofc and some sports.

- What are your play times per day?
I play as much as I can becouse I dont have that much to do when I come home from work. But I normaly play between 17.30-02.00 with some afks ofc to spend time with my daughter.

---Character Information---
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Gadwin
WHOPS!! that is just my crappy elemental gear .. i respecced to elemental becouse i hade to grind some stuff. I just wrote it incase my healing gear aint on. otherwise i have 1650+ healing and 230 mp5 (not in combat)

- What is your /played? 63 days/2 hours/23min/3sec (not sure on the seconfds tho hehe Razz)

- Why have your chosen for your current spec?
Right now I'm elemental but I mainly go resto. I picked elemental just to grind quests and reagents for some gear. But I choose resto becouse I rly like it. Easy to heal. use able both in pvp aswell.

- Would u be ready to change it if requested? Ofc anything for the best of the guild

- Are you willing to work on your gear if it is needed? Ofc the gear can always get better

---PvE Information---
- Do you have any raid experience, if so, what? And with wich character?
I have some pre-tbc: onyxia/bwl/mc/zg/aq20/aq40 tbc: Karazhan/gruul/maggy

- Do you have any heroic keys? if so, wich? yes i have all of em