Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Darkwander 70 holy priest .::Accepted::.

Go down 
+5
Wildfury
Drakner
Alatar
Yerbuaa
lilfrost
9 posters
AuthorMessage
lilfrost

lilfrost

Darkwander 70 holy priest .::Accepted::. Empty
PostSubject: Darkwander 70 holy priest .::Accepted::.   Darkwander 70 holy priest .::Accepted::. Icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2007 8:57 am

Ok since darkwander has some router issues to be able to get to this server I was kin enough to make an application for him

---Personal Information---
- How old are you? I am 23 Years Old

- Where are you from? Denmark

- What is your occupation at the moment? I am a baker who works from 2 at night till 9.30 in the morning

- What are your play times per day? 17 : 00 - 23: 30

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both? PVE !!!

---Character Information---
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Darkwander

- What is your /played? 148 days

- Why have your chosen for your current spec? Because its the best healing specc in raids

- Would u be ready to change it if requested? Yes, of course

- Are you willing to work on your gear if it is needed? I am but I don't think its possible atm...

---PvE Information---
- Do you have any raid experience, if so, what? And with wich character? Karazhan and gruul's lair

- What do you think your role will be in PvE? Healing and shackling

- Do you have any heroic keys? if so, wich? All

- Are you willing to bring that what is required to raids (Potions, Gold for repairs etc)? Yes, of course

---Guild Information---
- What guilds have you been in? Why did you leave them?Alot, but mainly ex inferis, just us, obsessive, they all broke up