Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Noyouhealme Holy priest locking for a home=) .::Accepted::.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Noyouhealme

Noyouhealme Holy priest locking for a home=) .::Accepted::. Empty
PostSubject: Noyouhealme Holy priest locking for a home=) .::Accepted::.   Noyouhealme Holy priest locking for a home=) .::Accepted::. Icon_minitimeMon Nov 05, 2007 5:53 am

---Personal Information---
- How old are you? I`m a 18 year old boy With the name Stian.

- Where are you from? I live in Bergen (Norway) a raining place in the west coast:P

- What is your occupation at the moment? yes lets talk about me =) I build houses for a living, working from 0700-1530 after work i like to get home take a shower, eat my dinner and play WoW. Usualy on saturdays i hang out with friends geting drunk and heding for town to the disco where yes we dance and locking out for a Women to share my life with =)

- What are your play times per day?my playing times is monday - Friday i play from 1600-2300 or 2400 in weekends it al depends on when i get up from bed til yes party party: P

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both? With the priest im playing atm i pref pve, holy is not fun in pvp imoa.

- Are you bound to any people in Core Formation? I`m not bound to any peeps in core nope, and if i was bound to anyone that would leave core, why should i leave... I think i need a good reason to leave a guild, not just that a friend leave.

---Character Information---
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Noyouhealme

- What is your /played? my total played is 140 days, many many good memoryes from playing this char.=)