Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Sweepje - Warrior

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
sweepie

Sweepje - Warrior Empty
PostSubject: Sweepje - Warrior   Sweepje - Warrior Icon_minitimeMon Sep 24, 2007 9:13 am

---Personal Information---
- How old are you? 19 years

- Where are you from? The Netherlands

- What is your occupation at the moment? I am a student
(if you feel this is to private you can skip this question)

- What are your play times per day? if i play i usually play atleast 4 hours

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both? PvE

---Character Information---
- Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Sweepje

- What is your /played? 53 days 14 hours - 25 days at lvl 70

- Why have your chosen for your current spec? I am fury atm, cause conviction currently is only doing kara, and i am not going to keep staying prot just to gear up alts and new ppl.

- Would u be ready to change it if requested? ofcourse

- Are you willing to work on your gear if it is needed? if you let me go on your raids Razz

---PvE Information---
- Do you have any raid experience, if so, what? And with wich character? Kara, Gruul from tbc, pre tbc i did MC, ZG, AQ20, BWL on my lock

- What do you think your role will be in PvE? If i go back to prot i am going to make sure all the dpsers stay alive Very Happy

- Do you have any heroic keys? if so, wich? All

- Are you willing to bring that what is required to raids (Potions, Gold for repairs etc)? Ofcourse

---Guild Information---
- What guilds have you been in? Why did you leave them? pre tbc i was in zenkai but the disbanded, Now i am in Conviction but there disbanding is near.

- Why do u want to join <Core Formation> ? Cause i wanna go raiding again and i see many ppl going to core formation.