Core Formation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Core Formation

---

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

anura 70 priest .::Accepted::.

Go down 
+2
Naarden
anura
6 posters
AuthorMessage
anura

anura

anura 70 priest .::Accepted::. Empty
PostSubject: anura 70 priest .::Accepted::.   anura 70 priest .::Accepted::. Icon_minitimeWed Sep 26, 2007 3:28 pm

---Personal Information---
- How old are you?
im 18 year

- Where are you from?
Netherlands

- What is your occupation at the moment?
(if you feel this is to private you can skip this question)
im a Student

- What are your play times per day?
in school days (monda. tuesday, thursday, friday) from 18:00t Till 12:45/1:00

- Do you prefer PvP or PvE? Or Both?
with casters PvE With Melee (pvp)

---Character Information---
- Armory Link:

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostwhisper&n=Anura

- What is your /played?

85days 7Hours 45Minutes 12 seconds :p

- Why have your chosen for your current spec?
Im a raid healer With ecerything reduced of mana cost and and increased range cause what i say i was mainley a raid healer and not such MT healer and i never go Oom I choose For this spec Cause i realy liked it. Im holy disci 31/30/0 1600 Bonus healing ~520 mana regen
and 12K mana unbuffed i got 4xt4 and 1xt5(gloves)
But if i need to respec For any reason i dont realy mind
in my (damage) gear i got 632 atm And thats with Holy spec No enchants(cause i was never a shadow)But if i can get fast some enchants i think i can boost it to ~700-750 9 i just need a better chest :s

- Would u be ready to change it if requested?
ofcourse

- Are you willing to work on your gear if it is needed?
Ofcourse!

---PvE Information---
- Do you have any raid experience, if so, what? And with wich character?
I have Experience Till vasj in ssc last try i went there was 45% (phase 3)